Diver of the Year Award at AGM

Thistle Divers most recent award

Huge Congratulations to Martin Paterson who was voted Diver of the Year 2017 at Thistle Divers AGM this week. The trophy being presented to Martin by Rob Sewell was first presented to Diver of the Year in 1977 – 40 years ago! Well done Martin well deserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *